Sow Seeds of Obedience In The Hearts Of Your Children! Teach them My precepts. Do not encourage those you love to abandon My ways. Dec 20, 2013. SHALOM

Messages to an Anonymous Visionary
By the name of ‘Tenderheart’

www.JabezInAction.blogspot.com/

December 20th, 2013

Sow Seeds of Obedience In The Hearts Of Your Children

Children of My Divine Heart, Rejoice. I Am the King of Saints. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. I Am. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender. Do not fear. Draw near to Me. Give Me permission to speak to your hearts. Accept My corrections, and lead others back to the fold. Do not encourage those you love to abandon My ways. Sow seeds of obedience in the hearts of your children. Teach them My precepts. Accept to serve Me in your homes. Let all that you say, think, and do bring Me glory. Seek out My consecrated Sons, and walk blameless in My sight. Do not call down My wrath upon yourselves. Be pure. Live as Saints. Make necessary sacrifices, and those you love will also return to the fold. Pray, Beloved. Pray without ceasing, and trust in Me. Do not accept Satan’s lies. He will be defeated. Place your trust in Me. Your faith must increase. I bless you. I leave you My kiss of peace. Shalom

Leave a Reply

